EXO’s comeback? #2

Actually, I’m tired of all the rumors about EXO’s comeback….but I found an interesting news today.

cr: as tagged

Yeah maybe that news can be true…..but not for this one……

“Exo cannot make a comeback because SM is still paying off Morgan Freeman for voicing over the opening of MAMA”

Seriously…

When I told my friend ,Popo, about this rumor she was just like “MORGAN FREEMAN???” “REALLY??” then I asked innocently “Who is Morgan Freeman?” -________- suddenly I remember “Logan Lerman” when I heard “Morgan Freeman”

Today, I know that the narrator in EXO’s MAMA prologue was Morgan Freeman.

Leave a Reply

